Isaac and Eddie: Bottle Bros

Eddie has been doing this thing lately where every time he has his bottle, he turns it upside down and drips the milk onto whatever surface he is closest too, and then smears it around. Fortunately, I guess, he also likes cleaning it up, if I give him a paper towel or something.

A few weekends ago, my friend Shelby came over with her son, Isaac, for a play date. And Eddie showed Isaac how much fun it is to make a huge mess. Maybe I should have stopped them instead of taking pictures. But it was pretty funny.

That’s what I call teamwork.

And I captured this sweet mama and baby moment:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

