This Little Guy Is Seven Months Old.

Actually, he is seven and a half months old. I am two weeks behind. That’s okay.

This weird little airplane chair just keeps getting smaller!!!

7months

6months

5months

He was at one point, four months old, three months old, two months old, and also one month old. But, I didn’t have an airplane chair for those months.

Sometimes the cuteness is hard to handle. So much cuteness. I feel like this little girl. Only, I’m not 5. So I don’t have a good excuse:

Leave a Reply

